Share your music, Support for upcoming artists

• What's good everyone! So I'm not experienced at this by any means, but I thought it'd be dope to start a thread where we can help each other grow musically, get more followers on social media, and reach out to other artists that may be looking for collaborations, feedback, connections, etc..

So basically, this should run like another post on here does @Sol_EQ where you post some of your work, and than review someone else's. Everybody on here is just as hungry to make it as the next so please make sure you support them in checking out what they have to offer as they do you.

Keep feedback concise and as @Sol_EQ 's post runs you can rate it 1-5
    1- lowest
    5-highest

Okay, with all that being said I wish the best for everyone's music and keep grindin!! onelove
    ~ YuY

So I'll start it off with an old track of mine Heaven&Hell, lemme know your honest opinion and any follows or daps are deeply appreciated!

• @YuY feeling the message and the beat on this. i'll rate 4.

here's something from me, "breathe"

• @Graphinity The beat is stupid good and your lyrics fits perfectly, but I wish you could enhance the boom baps in the beat a bit more, to help your point hit even harder. 4
    @YuY Beat is fire. and lyrics is fire. Imma have to say 4.5 only bc its hard for me to give anything a perfect 5

• @Lovylor I would love to see this visualused, 4 . Youv got a great voice reminds me of chance.

• @Graphinity waaaaavy 4 ...consider collaboration?

• @Graphinity I think I saw you one the other post, but didn't find the time to get to the music since that post has blown up so much. I really funks with the beat selection and the vibe you set with the rhymes worked perfectly for it. I'd love to see you and saba collab one day. gotchu on a follow, keep doing you man. hard 4. Only thing I'd say to work on is a bit of the mixing/mastering, but we're still on the come up.